Skip to content
Home » DJ Sets

Summersession Vol. II by La Tique (2009)

La Tique, DJ Set, House, Cybermusique
La Tique- Summersession Vol. II

Minimal-House / House DJ Set Summersession II by La Tique

Here is the new summer session from La Tique. It’s a minimal house mix again and it’s starting with the last summer session mix from 2008. The playlist with many current house artists promises summery vibes again. If you like it, feel free to share it, like it or leave a comment. We always look forward to feedback.


  1. A.d.m. – Granada (Original)
  2. Oliver Ton – Hasta el Fin
  3. Daniel Steinberg – Revival
  4. David August – Trumpets Victory
  5. Eule:nhaupt & Molle:nhauer – Candyshock (Mollono Bass Remix)
  6. Super Flu – Shine
  7. Fabianoa – Tango 001
  8. Super Flu – Rolloch
  9. Daniel Steinberg – Cobra Limbus
  10. Sis – Trompeta
  11. Rampa – Wife
  12. D’julz – Yo Momo
  13. Texi – Texi

You can find the mix as usual at Mixcloud. You are also welcome to leave comments and likes there. Have fun.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *